Leiding

Leeftijd: 
17-...

LEIDINGSPLOEG 2019-2020: 

Hoofdleiding:

Jelle Hermans

jellehermans14@gmail.com

 

Blomme Maes

blommemaes1@telenet.be

 

Botjes:

Tijl Nobels

tijlnobels@gmail.com

Senne De Mulder

sennedemulder5@gmail.com

Imane Ourkiya

imaneourkiya@icloud.com

Joost Delaruelle

joostdelaruelle1@gmail.om

Thorben Peerens

thorben.peerens@telenet.be

       

Speelclub:

Zias Vergauwen

vergauwenzias@gmail.com

Bas Maes

bas.maes2@gmail.com

Robbe Maes

robbe.maes1@gmail.com

Elke Hermans

elkehermans1999@gmail.com

         

Rakwi's:

Emma Meersman

emmameersman0@gmail.com

Wout Troubleyn

wout.troubleyn@hotmail.com

​Michiel Van Vaerenbergh

michiel.vanvaerenbergh@telenet.be

Dries De Smet

dries-de-smet@hotmail.com

         

Tito's:

Jelle Hermans

jellehermans14@gmail.com

Xane de Wreede

xane@telenet.be

Robbe Creve

rebbe.creve@gmail.com

Giel Troubleyn

giel.troubleyn@hotmail.com

 
         

Keti's:

Lize de Wachter

lize.dewachter@hotmail.com

Tibo Dockx

tibo.dockx@telenet.be

Blomme Maes

blommemaes1@telenet.be

         

Aspi's:

Arne Van Poucke

arne.kasman@gmail.com

Stef Bulteel

bulteelstef98@gmail.com