Leiding

LEIDINGSPLOEG 2020-2021: 

Hoofdleiding:

Jelle Hermans
0499/27.06.79
jellehermans14@gmail.com

Blomme Maes
0476/05.11.59
blommemaes1@telenet.be

 

Botjes:

Elke Hermans
elkehermans1999@gmail.com

Senne De Mulder
sennedemulder5@gmail.com

Quinten Noens
quinten.noens@gmail.com

Jelle Hermans
jellehermans14@gmail.com

       

Speelclub:

Zias Vergauwen
vergauwenzias@gmail.com

Xane de Wreede
xane@telenet.be

Dries De Smet
dries-de-smet@hotmail.com

Tijl Nobels
tijlnobels@gmail.com

         

Rakwi's:

Bas Maes
bas.maes2@gmail.com

Blomme Maes
blommemaes1@telenet.be

Luca De Bruyn
lucadebruyn2003@gmail.com

Thorben Peerens
thorben.peerens@telenet.be

         

Tito's:

Emma Meersman
emmameersman@gmail.com

Wout Troubleyn
wout.troubleyn@hotmail.com

Zenz De Wreede
dwzenz@gmail.com

 
         

Keti's:

Lize de Wachter
lize.dewachter@hotmail.com

Robbe Creve
robbe.creve@gmail.com

​Michiel Van Vaerenbergh
michiel.vanvaerenbergh@telenet.be

         

Aspi's:

Tibo Dockx
tibo.dockx@telenet.be

Giel Troubleyn
giel.troubleyn@hotmail.com